Wow, did this blog ever get away from me! I am going to make sure that I post what we are doing every week till the end of school (thats only 5 weeks away!)

Let me catch you up on what we've been up to in Kindergarten lately!

We are currently growing Marigolds in our classroom, each student has a plant that they are observing and measuring each time they have class. 
We also have caterpillars! They will become Painted Lady Butterflies, but for right now they are just a cup of fuzzy caterpillars. These caterpillars spend most of their time eating, getting bigger till they will crawl to the top of the cup and become chrysalises! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Kindergarten

    This blog is specifically for my kindergarten classes.

    Check here for information, updates, and pictures!

    Feel free to leave comments!

    Archives

    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All